• AVO Club Contacts


    All the officers of the AVO Owners Club are volunteers who undertake their duties for the Club in their spare time. They all have normal full-time jobs outside the Club.

    Should you wish to contact any of them please restrict phone calls to between 6.00pm and 9.00pm in the evenings.

    When contacting a registrar with a vehicle enquiry, If you are not a club member please understand that we may only be able to offer very basic advice and knowledge if any at all. It is strongly recommended that you join the club if are seriously looking at purchasing an AVO vehicle.
    Chairman - Chris Ellison
    Tel: +44 (0)208 300 3254
    chairman@avoclub.com


    Club Secretary
    - Stewart Anderson
    PO Box 100, Castleford, West Yorks, WF10 3YU
    Tel: +44 (0)7719 877523
    secretary@avoclub.com


    Treasurer - Richard Elms
    Tel: +44 (0)1733 236151
    treasurer@avoclub.com


    Membership Secretary - Richard Mouguez

    members@avoclub.com


    PR & Events
    - Graham Chadband
    Tel: +44 (0)7931 353547
    events@avoclub.com


    Twin Cam Registrar
    - Mark Heath
    Tel: +44 (0)7774 277471
    twincam@avoclub.com


    Mexico Registrar
    - Richard McPartland
    Tel: +44 (0)7773 670000
    mexico@avoclub.com


    1330E & RS2000 Registrar
    - Eddie Pepper
    Tel: +44 (0)7930287370
    1300e@avoclub.com rs2000@avoclub.com


    RS1600 & RS3100 Registrar
    - William Arnold
    Tel: +44 (0)7803 905564
    rs1600@avoclub.com


    Club Spares
    - Kerry Sealey
    spares@avoclub.com


    Club Regalia
    - Kerry Sealey
    regalia@avoclub.com


    Magazine Editor
    - Stewart Anderson
    editor@avoclub.com

    Webmaster - Chris Ellison
    web@avoclub.com


    ...